keronlion.blogg.se

Trails of cold steel bruteforce savedata
Trails of cold steel bruteforce savedata









There is some serious texture corruption going on but from what i've observed it happens only when you open the menu (with the Y or Triangle button), then you may get blacked out textures on faces that are more pale or objects that have a high amount of white color on them, like Toval's clothes, Elise' face, wings on some creatures, etc. It has some low fps in places mentioned in previous posts, lowest i've gotten consistently in an area is about 14 fps, so it's not bad, menus and battles are 30 fps. Went back to rpcs3-v0.0.3-07af701a_win64 build the game works great in OpenGL, PPU-LLVM, SPU-JIT, i'll try after i get the text out of the way. i still have the log i think, last time i tried to upload one it erased my entire post.

trails of cold steel bruteforce savedata

prior build (below) i was getting about 20-21 fps, with new build (above) around 23 fps. but i did see a few bit fps increase when playing in a low fps area. New build from nekotina caused me to crash when fishing. I was going to reply to this days ago, but for some reason I can no longer log into my account and I even had to make a new one. Even Bruteforce was giving me a headache with the whole decryption bit ugh. I just finished the game with my own save file so it can be over and done with. How did you fix the problem? any progress? Am I missing something?Hi Jaz, I have the same issue :"Access violation reading location 0x534" when I import a save from the internet.

trails of cold steel bruteforce savedata

It is my understanding that any system data can go with the save files. So everytime I put together with the save data that I get from gamefaqs, this error always comes up when I try to load the file.į MEM: Access violation reading location 0x534 NPUB31836_SAVE255 is always the system data, which should go hand in hand with the save data.

trails of cold steel bruteforce savedata

I've been trying to get save files from gamefaqs. I had to bump this thread as I have a question. I'm trying that first, but as far as I've noticed all my problems and concerns here are pretty much the same there. Thanks I just posted on the Cold Steel 1 thread. Never use old builds unless it doesn't work on latest











Trails of cold steel bruteforce savedata